We love our clients!

Hughes Dry Atlanta Carpet Cleaning Reviews

With so many review sites out there, a common problem that has evolved is the creation of companies that post fake reviews. It’s very hard to tell which reviews are real and which ones are fabricated.

You can rest assured that all of our reviews are 100% real

We give all our customers an evaluation card after every cleaning is performed. We want to know how our technicians performed. From punctuality, to integrity to overall cleaning. We also have other reviews directly from customers on Yelp, Facebook, Google, BBB & other reputable sites.

Leave a Review
Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews

Book an Appointment


    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews

    We will contact you same day with a free quote and to get the service scheduled!

    Google Reviews

    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    5.0
    Based on 186 reviews
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Rhonda Cantrell
    10 days ago
    Had my carpets stretched. Job was done neatly, quickly, efficiently and the technician was professional friendly and punctual. The technician went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right! Would definitely recommend Hughes Dry to anyone.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Allegra Lanzara
    14 days ago
    I had Hughes come in to clean our dryer vent – they originally quoted me in the hundreds for the service which I had expected. The technician, Kyle, called and asked if he could come earlier (yay) and was very professional. It turned out that our vent goes directly out of the wall of our house to the outside, so it was super easy for him to clean and he let me know that he was adjusting the charges to reflect that. Hughes definitely has integrity, because they could’ve charged me the original quote!I’d recommend them for any job in their wheelhouse!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Jackie Calhoun
    a month ago
    The Hughes Dry team is awesome! they are courteous and professional. They did such an awesome job, and the pricing is very reasonable.When the job is complete, the carpet is totally dry, and it looks great. You must try them!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Angela from Alpharetta
    a month ago
    I couldn’t be more impressed with Hughes Dry. We’ve been debating replacing our carpet, but I decided to have it cleaned to give us a little more time to think. Now that Hughes Dry has worked their magic, my carpet looks brand new—I mean it. I am so grateful I saw their other phenomenal reviews and decided to give them a try. The technician was prompt, courteous, thorough—and funny—to top it all off. I’m a customer for life!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Debbie Carter
    a month ago
    I highly recommend Hughes! Customer service will far exceed your expectations and the work performed will be the same. Communication was great, timely service, etc. Trust me, you will not be disappointed! I will definitely use them again. In addition if you’re fortunate enough to get Kyle as your technician you will not be disappointed. Extremely nice, professional and very knowledgeable about carpet fibers, how to clean, etc.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Amy Kargus
    a month ago
    Hughes Dry is the best carpet cleaning service available if you want excellent, safe results! I was skeptical of “dry” carpet cleaning, but not anymore! My carpets look amazing and we are an active family with 5 pets! Hughes isn’t the cheapest, but they are the best!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    MJP Sears
    a month ago
    Another wonderful experience with Hughes Carpet Care. We have used them for years. Now that we no longer live close by in the Atlanta area, the technicians travel more than an hour to come here. All of the furniture is moved when the rugs are cleaned and placed back before the technician, George or Westley, leave.The rugs and carpets are clean and dry. Hughes carpets is excellent; we appreciate their expertise and give them the highest recommendation.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    sara perry
    3 months ago
    Kyle and crew were wonderful to work with. This company has a green cleaning product that is safe and effective. They are courteous and respectful. They were excellent educators. Laurie or Lauren on the phone was also so helpful and sweet. Highly recommend this company.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Carrie Calhoun
    3 months ago
    We have used Hughes Dry Cleaning services for multiple years and they have always exceeded expectations. Their professional workmanship and superior customer service sets them aside from others. We trust them to keep our carpets clean so as to extend the life of our home and our well being. We highly recommend their services.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Kristine Nowicki
    4 months ago
    I highly recommend this company. They were quick to respond and professional. The technician stretched the carpeting so it looks like new. I will definitely use them in the future for other services.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Jim Alvaro
    4 months ago
    we have used Hughes Dry Pro. Carpet Care a couple times and we were very pleased with the services. The technicians were very courteous and knowledgeable. When finished, the Tech walked us through the house and asked if there were any questions of the services he provided. Highly recommend Hughes.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    linda wheeler
    4 months ago
    I was initially hesitant about a (virtually) dry extraction process, but now that it’s complete, I’m 100% convinced it does the job. Plus, the product used is organic which is a true plus. The quality of clean for my carpets is off the charts great! You may not appreciate the next statement if you don’t have a shedding dog, but I could not find one dog hair anywhere on this carpet after the cleaning. What a wonder! And, Hughes personnel are great to deal with and met all commitments. I plan to use them more often.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    James Gibson
    4 months ago
    First time using Hughes. A very professional experience, fairly priced and excellent completed project. Our technicians, Lamar and Westley are excellent ambassadors for the Hughes company.Would certainly recommend!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    A Ritchey
    5 months ago
    Scheduling service with Hughes carpet cleaning is very easy and they respond almost immediately. My technician was early to the appointment, professional, able to answer all my questions, and did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets and staircase. I am a repeat customer! I promise you won’t be disappointed.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Nancy Rushton
    5 months ago
    Best rug cleaners around!!! Have used them for 10+ years and will continue to do so. Can’t go wrong trying Hughes Carpet Cleaners especially George!!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Tracey
    5 months ago
    I am very pleased with my carpet cleaning results!!! My carpet looks brand new!!! I had a very stubborn unknown stain in my Foyer area that was completely removed!!!! (with no evidence remaining that it was ever there!! Awesome job. True professionals!!!!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Roderick Jeter Jr
    6 months ago
    Extremely efficient. Added value beyond the job. Thank you Kyle (tech) and Hughes for being my carpet cleaning company and dryer vent cleaning company as well!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Sharon Harris
    6 months ago
    Outstanding service. Jorge is a carpet cleaning miracle worker! Removed stain previously treated with ease. Carpets are clean, fresh and fluffy. Highly recommend dry cleaning.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Vincent Hart
    6 months ago
    Jorge was on time and extremely courteous! Took great care in moving furniture. Rugs came out great and I will definitely be using Hughes again!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Harriett Smith
    7 months ago
    The owner, Kyle Hughes was very helpful and acted quickly to try and line up a technician to clean a large blood stain from our very nice area rug. The technician, George responded immediately that he would work us in his schedule the next day, SATURDAY! NO UP CHARGE FOR SATURDAY!! He was prompt, polite, professional, personable and worked hard to get this difficult stain out – he succeeded 👏.HE LEFT A VERY PLEASED NEW CUSTOMER!Thanks Hughes Dry!Harriettread more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Noelle Banks
    8 months ago
    Hughes Dry offers outstanding customer service that is rare to find these days. Their work is quality, they are knowledgeable about their products and services and they stand behind their work. We are 19+ years in the Real Estate business and they are our “go to” company for all of the services they offer. A++read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Carrie Cwiak
    8 months ago
    The appointment was easy to set up. The technician called in advance, came on time, did a thorough job, and put all furniture back in place. We will continue to call on them!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    alyssa tichenor
    8 months ago
    From start to finish the whole team was great! Erik explained the process in great detail and answered all my questions. On day of Lamar was on time, personable, and did an amazing job! My carpets look amazing and my house smells great! Will definitely be using this service again!!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    allen lynn
    9 months ago
    I was quoted $705 for cleaning entire carpet throughout home in addition to carpet stretching in 1 room as well as pet spot cleaning.When the employee showed up to perform job he quoted me $770, $65 more than my initial quote. Not a huge issue but annoyingI believe the carpet cleaner worked hard he was at my place for roughly 6 hours yet from my experience the Hughes carpet system is nothing more than a high powered vacuum cleaner.After the job was done and carpet cleaner left I realized he overlooked 1 small room.I called and owners son told him a small room was overlooked. He told me the cleaner performed lots of pro-bono work and he’s not doing the room which was in the quote of work to be performed .I’m surprised they didn’t offer to come out over the next few weeks when they had a crew in the area and take 30 minutes to complete the job they agreed to performI won’t ever use Hughes again, I feel they are overrated, overpriced and I don’t like their greedy attitude!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Linda Lewis
    10 months ago
    The customer service at Hughes is equally as good as the carpet service. From the minute they answer the telephone, they prove they are there to work with the customer on the customer’s schedule and requirements. The service people are just as helpful and courteous as the customer service crew and are prompt, professional, determined to get my carpet spotless even with the challenge of cleaning after 2 gold retrievers sharing our home. They never fail to leave me with like-new carpet as well as a clean and refreshing aroma in the entire house.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Andrea Leota
    a year ago
    Jorge was very prompt, courteous and professional. I am very happy with how clean my carpets look and feel. I will definitely be using them again.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Scott Page
    a year ago
    Kyle was extremely professional and courteous. The visit started as just a dryer vent cleaning / maintenance. Then I learned that they specialize in 100% natural fiber wool carpeting. Kyle also provided a solution for my office, where my french bulldog continually “marks her territory”. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    John Morrow
    a year ago
    Joey arrived on time, was respectful of our property and home, did a thorough and complete job, including stain removal and cleaning 2 antique carpets. A 5 star job and I cannot recommend this company any more highly.read more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Darrell Osburn
    a year ago
    Excellent customer service ! George did a great job cleaning a large amount of carpet on 3 different levels. He worked very deliberately and put extra effort into troubled areas. We were very pleased with a follow up service call for one particular spotted area. Kyle came out and was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable of retreating this area. Also Kyle was very helpful in explaining the entire cleaning process they use. We would definitely recommend Hughes dry cleaning method and you can be assured they will make sure you are truly satisfied. My wife and I were very pleased with the final results.Thank youread more
    Atlanta Carpet Cleaning & Repair Reviews
    Shonna Martell
    a year ago
    Hughes Dry did my air and dryer vent cleaning recently. They were very professional and detailed. They went above and beyond to get the job done right. I am very pleased with the service and will definitely be using them again to get my carpets dry cleaned. With dogs and kids everywhere I need that soon!read more
    Next Reviews
    1 : 00 AM

    Hour
    Minutes
    AM PM
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12